Bestuur

Het bestuur in het jaar 2017-2018

Voorzitter Hans Ranft voorzitter@svnieuwerkerk.nl
Secretaris Robert Valk secretaris@svnieuwerkerk.nl
Penningmeester Joost Molenaar penningmeester@svnieuwerkerk.nl
Wedstrijdleider (intern) Han Everaars wedstrijdleider@svnieuwerkerk.nl, afmelden@svnieuwerkerk.nl
Wedstrijdleider (extern) Jeroen Eijgelaar extern@svnieuwerkerk.nl
Jeugdleider Tjerk Tinga jeugdleider@svnieuwerkerk.nl
Webmaster Rob Hoogland webmaster@svnieuwerkerk.nl