Bestuur

Het bestuur in het jaar 2019-2020

Voorzitter Ben Balm voorzitter@svnieuwerkerk.nl
Secretaris Robert Valk secretaris@svnieuwerkerk.nl
Penningmeester Richard Zijleman penningmeester@svnieuwerkerk.nl

Overige functies

JeugdleiderHans Dijkersjeugdleider@svnieuwerkerk.nl
WedstrijdleiderHan Everaarswedstrijdleider@svnieuwerkerk.nl, afmelden@svnieuwerkerk.nl, extern@svnieuwerkerk.nl
WebmasterRob Hooglandwebmaster@svnieuwerkerk.nl